Events

Switch To just “UPCOMING CLASSES”

ADVANCED KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP

Thu September 27 6:00 PM - Thu November 1 7:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 12+* – SIX WEEK COURSE
$80 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 6-7pm each week
(*= or has taken the Beginner KCW six week course)

Registration CLOSES 9/24
SEATS AVAILABLE: 12 / 16

REGISTRATION CLOSED - NO Walk Ins Accepted

GIRL SCOUT #1751 - DIGI PHOTOGRAPHY BADGE

Tue October 23 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #3587 - DIGI PHOTOGRAPHY BADGE

Wed October 24 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1799 - DRAWING BADGE

Sat October 27 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1799 - DIGI PHOTOGRAPHY BADGE

Sat October 27 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

HOW TO DRAW MONSTERS

Tue October 30 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 6-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 6-7pm

HALLOWEEN COSTUMES WELCOME!

Registration CLOSES 10/28
SEATS AVAILABLE: 14 / 16


HOW TO DRAW CHARACTERS

Sat November 3 3:30 PM - Sat November 17 4:30 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 9+ – THREE WEEK CLASS, ONE HOUR EACH WEEK
$40 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 3:30-4:30pm each week

Registration CLOSES 11/2
SEATS AVAILABLE: 12 / 16


HOW TO DRAW GRAVITY FALLS (NEW class!)

Sun November 4 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-14 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 1-2pm

Registration CLOSES 11/2
SEATS AVAILABLE: 10 / 16


GIRL SCOUT #1021 - DRAWING BADGE

Mon November 5 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

GIRL SCOUT #2679 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Tue November 6 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #3421 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Wed November 14 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1938 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Fri November 16 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

GIRL SCOUT #3303 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Mon November 26 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #2306 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Tue December 18 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1302 - DRAWING BADGE

Thu January 10 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #3303 - DRAWING BADGE

Mon February 4 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1190/2032 - DRAWING / COMIC ARTIST BADGES

Wed March 6 2019 3:15 PM - 5:30 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1692 - DRAWING BADGE

Thu March 14 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

GIRL SCOUT #2818 - DRAWING BADGE

Mon March 25 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Show some love and share this please!