Events

Switch To just “UPCOMING CLASSES”

HOW TO DRAW WORLD OF GUMBALL (NEW class!)

Sat September 22 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-14 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 10-11am

Registration CLOSES 9/20
SEATS AVAILABLE: 12 / 16

REGISTRATION CLOSED - Walk Ins Accepted - Cash only (Exact Change)



GIRL SCOUT #4147 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Wed September 26 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

ADVANCED KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP

Thu September 27 6:00 PM - Thu November 1 7:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 12+* – SIX WEEK COURSE
$80 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 6-7pm each week
(*= or has taken the Beginner KCW six week course)

Registration CLOSES 9/24
SEATS AVAILABLE: 12 / 16


HOW TO DRAW MINECRAFT

Sat September 29 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
109 East Main Street, Festus, Missouri 63028

AGES: 7-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
Characters taught: TBD

Registration CLOSES 9/28
SEATS AVAILABLE: 30 / 30


HOW TO DRAW MONSTERS

Sat September 29 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
109 East Main Street, Festus, Missouri 63028

AGES: 6-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!

Registration CLOSES 9/28
SEATS AVAILABLE: 30 / 30


JUNIOR KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP

Sat October 6 3:30 PM - Sat October 20 4:30 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 6-7 – THREE WEEK COURSE
$30 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 3:30-4:30pm each week

Registration CLOSES 10/4
SEATS AVAILABLE: 14 / 16


GIRL SCOUT #1591 - DRAWING BADGE

Wed October 10 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

HOW TO DRAW SPONGEBOB CHARACTERS (NEW class!)

Sun October 14 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 1-2pm

Registration CLOSES 10/12
SEATS AVAILABLE: 15 / 16


GIRL SCOUT #1339 - DIGI PHOTOGRAPHY BADGE

Mon October 15 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1751 - DIGI PHOTOGRAPHY BADGE

Tue October 23 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #3587 - DIGI PHOTOGRAPHY BADGE

Wed October 24 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1799 - DRAWING BADGE

Sat October 27 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1799 - DIGI PHOTOGRAPHY BADGE

Sat October 27 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

HOW TO DRAW MONSTERS

Tue October 30 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 6-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 6-7pm

Registration OPENS 9/23
SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

HOW TO DRAW CHARACTERS

Sat November 3 3:30 PM - Sat November 17 4:30 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 9+ – THREE WEEK CLASS, ONE HOUR EACH WEEK
$40 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 3:30-4:30pm each week

Registration OPENS 9/29
SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

HOW TO DRAW GRAVITY FALLS (NEW class!)

Sun November 4 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-14 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 1-2pm

Registration OPENS 9/29
SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

GIRL SCOUT #1021 - DRAWING BADGE

Mon November 5 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

GIRL SCOUT #2679 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Tue November 6 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #3303 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Mon November 26 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #2306 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Tue December 18 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1302 - DRAWING BADGE

Thu January 10 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #3303 - DRAWING BADGE

Mon February 4 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1190/2032 - DRAWING / COMIC ARTIST BADGES

Wed March 6 2019 3:15 PM - 5:30 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1692 - DRAWING BADGE

Thu March 14 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

GIRL SCOUT #2818 - DRAWING BADGE

Mon March 25 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Show some love and share this please!