Events

Switch To just “UPCOMING CLASSES”

GIRL SCOUT #1339 - DIGI PHOTOGRAPHY BADGE

Tue November 20 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #3303 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Mon November 26 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #2306 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Tue December 18 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1302 - DRAWING BADGE

Thu January 10 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP INTRO CLASS

Thu January 17 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 6-11 – ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

REGISTRATION OPENS 12/15/18

HOW TO DRAW POKEMON

Sun January 20 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 6-11 – ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
Characters taught: TBA

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

REGISTRATION OPENS 12/15/18

GIRL SCOUT #624 - DIGI PHOTOGRAPHY BADGE

Tue January 22 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1767 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Thu January 24 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

GIRL SCOUT #4121 - DRAWING BADGE

Mon January 28 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #4813 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Wed January 30 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

CHARACTER DESIGN*

Sun February 3 2019 3:30 PM - Sun February 17 4:30 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 9+ – THREE WEEK CLASS, ONE HOUR EACH WEEK
$40 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
*formerly called How To Draw Characters.

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

REGISTRATION OPENS 1/3/19

GIRL SCOUT #3303 - DRAWING BADGE

Mon February 4 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BEGINNER KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP

Wed February 6 2019 6:00 PM - Wed March 13 7:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 8-11 – SIX WEEK COURSE
$60 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

REGISTRATION OPENS 1/3/19


GIRL SCOUT #1190/2032 - DRAWING / COMIC ARTIST BADGES

Wed March 6 2019 3:15 PM - 5:30 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1692 - DRAWING BADGE

Thu March 14 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

GIRL SCOUT #2818 - DRAWING BADGE

Mon March 25 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

GIRL SCOUT #1790 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Wed March 27 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

HOW TO DRAW ADVENTURE TIME

Thu March 28 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
Characters taught: TBA

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

REGISTRATION OPENS 2/23/19

HOW TO DRAW MINECRAFT

Sat March 30 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-11 – ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
Characters taught: TBA

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

REGISTRATION OPENS 2/23/19

JUNIOR KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP

Sun March 31 2019 1:00 PM - Sun April 14 2:00 PM
AGES: 6-7 – THREE WEEK COURSE
$30 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

REGISTRATION OPENS 2/23/19

ADVANCED KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP

Wed April 10 2019 6:00 PM - Wed May 15 7:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 12+* – SIX WEEK COURSE
$80 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
(*= or has taken the Beginner KCW six week course. Subject to review, however.)

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

REGISTRATION OPENS 3/2/19

GIRL SCOUT #1981 - DIGI PHOTOGRAPHY BADGE

Tue April 16 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Show some love and share this please!