UPCOMING CLASSES

FALL 2018 CLASS SCHEDULE IS HERE!
Switch To “ALL EVENTS”

KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP CLASSES

ADVANCED KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP

Sat May 5 1:00 PM - Sat June 9 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 12+* – SIX WEEK COURSE (1-2pm each week)
$80 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
(*= or has taken the Beginner KCW six week course)

Registration closes: 5/3/18
SEATS AVAILABLE: 13 / 16
REGISTRATION CLOSED - NO Walk Ins Accepted

BEGINNER KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP

Thu August 2 6:00 PM - Thu September 6 7:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 8-11 – SIX WEEK COURSE
$60 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 6-7pm each week

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

REGISTRATION OPENS 6/16

ADVANCED KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP

Thu September 27 6:00 PM - Thu November 1 7:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 12+* – SIX WEEK COURSE
$80 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 6-7pm each week
(*= or has taken the Beginner KCW six week course)

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

JUNIOR KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP

Sat October 6 3:30 PM - Sat October 20 4:30 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 6-7 – THREE WEEK COURSE
$30 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 3:30-4:30pm each week

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16


(HOW TO DRAW) CHARACTERS

HOW TO DRAW CHARACTERS

Sat November 3 3:30 PM - Sat November 17 4:30 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 9+ – THREE WEEK CLASS, ONE HOUR EACH WEEK
$40 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 3:30-4:30pm each week

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16


HOW TO DRAW CLASSES

HOW TO DRAW POKEMON

Sun August 26 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 6-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 3:30-4:30pm

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

HOW TO DRAW ANGRY BIRDS (NEW class!)

Sat September 15 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 1-2pm

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

HOW TO DRAW WORLD OF GUMBALL (NEW class!)

Sat September 22 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 10-11am

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

HOW TO DRAW SPONGEBOB CHARACTERS (NEW class!)

Sun October 14 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 1-2pm

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

HOW TO DRAW MONSTERS

Tue October 30 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 6-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 6-7pm

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

HOW TO DRAW GRAVITY FALLS (NEW class!)

Sun November 4 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
TIME: 1-2pm

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

Show some love and share this please!