Events


Switch To just “UPCOMING CLASSES”

HOW TO DRAW MINECRAFT CHARACTERS

Fri July 21 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
At the Columbia, Illinois Public Library
106 N Metter Ave, Columbia, IL 62236
$10 per child, all materials included.

Characters Taught: Steve and Creeper

REGISTRATION AT: http://www.columbialibrary.org

COMICCON AT CENTRAL LIBRARY

Sat July 29 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1301 Olive Street
St. Louis MO 63103

BEGINNER KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP

Sun August 6 3:00 PM - Sun September 10 4:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 8-11 – SIX WEEK CLASS, ONE HOUR EACH WEEK
$60 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!

Registration Closes 8/1
SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16


HOW TO DRAW TEEN TITANS

Sat August 19 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
Characters Taught: Beast Boy and Raven

Registration Closes 8/14
SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

HOW TO DRAW MINECRAFT

Sat August 26 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
Characters Taught: Steve and Creeper

Registration Closes 8/21
SEATS AVAILABLE: 15 / 16


ADVANCED KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP

Sat September 2 1:00 PM - Sat October 7 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 12+ -or- have taken Beginner KCW 6 week class
SIX WEEK CLASS, ONE HOUR EACH WEEK
$80 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16
REGISTRATION OPENS: JULY 2, 2017

JUNIOR KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP

Sun October 8 3:00 PM - Sun October 22 4:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 6-7 – THREE WEEK CLASS, ONE HOUR EACH WEEK
$30 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16
REGISTRATION OPENS: AUGUST 8, 2017

HOW TO DRAW POKEMON (6-11 year olds)

Sat October 21 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 6-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
Characters Taught: TBA

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16
REGISTRATION OPENS: AUGUST 21, 2017

HOW TO DRAW MONSTERS

Sun October 29 1:00 PM - Sun November 5 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-11 – TWO WEEK CLASS, ONE HOUR EACH WEEK
$20 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16
REGISTRATION OPENS: AUGUST 29, 2017

HOW TO DRAW CHARACTERS

Sat November 4 1:00 PM - Sat November 18 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 10+ – THREE WEEK CLASS, ONE HOUR EACH WEEK
$40 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16
REGISTRATION OPENS: SEPTEMBER 4, 2017

HOW TO DRAW ADVENTURE TIME

Sun November 12 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
Characters taught: Finn and Jake

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16
REGISTRATION OPENS: SEPTEMBER 12, 2017

HOW TO DRAW STAR WARS

Sat December 9 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
Characters taught: TBA

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16
REGISTRATION OPENS: OCTOBER 9, 2017

Show some love and share this please!