Events


Switch To just “UPCOMING CLASSES”

ADVANCED KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP

Sat September 2 1:00 PM - Sat October 7 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 12+ -or- have taken Beginner KCW 6 week class
SIX WEEK CLASS, ONE HOUR EACH WEEK
$80 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!

Registration Closes 8/28
SEATS AVAILABLE: 6 / 16
REGISTRATION CLOSED - NO Walk Ins Accepted

GIRL SCOUT #912 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Sun October 1 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Teaching the Girl Scout Cadette Comic Artist Badge to a troop.

GIRL SCOUT #2679 - DRAWING BADGE

Tue October 3 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Teaching the Girl Scout Drawing Badge to a troop.

GIRL SCOUT #4207 - COMIC ARTIST BADGE

Wed October 4 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Teaching some Cadettes the Comic Artist badge

JUNIOR KIDS COMIC WORKSHOP

Sun October 8 3:00 PM - Sun October 22 4:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 6-7 – THREE WEEK CLASS, ONE HOUR EACH WEEK
$30 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!

Registration Closes 10/2
SEATS AVAILABLE: 10 / 16

GIRL SCOUT #4382 - DRAWING BADGE

Wed October 11 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Teaching the Girl Scout Drawing Badge to a troop.

GIRL SCOUT #705 - DIGI PHOTOGRAPHY BADGE

Wed October 18 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teaching a troop their photography badge

GIRL SCOUT #8349 - DIGI PHOTOGRAPHY / COMIC ARTIST BADGES

Thu October 19 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Teaching both the Junior Digital Photography badge and the Cadette Comic Artist badge to a multi-level troop.

HOW TO DRAW POKEMON (6-11 year olds)

Sat October 21 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 6-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
Characters Taught: TBA

Registration closes OCT.16
SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

GIRL SCOUT #1775 - DRAWING BADGE

Tue October 24 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Teaching the Girl Scout Drawing Badge to a troop.

HOW TO DRAW MONSTERS

Sun October 29 1:00 PM - Sun November 5 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-11 – TWO WEEK CLASS, ONE HOUR EACH WEEK
$20 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!

SPECIAL EVENT: BOOK GIVEAWAY! (MORE INFO)
SEATS AVAILABLE: 15 / 16

GIRL SCOUT #437 - DIGI PHOTOGRAPHY BADGE

Wed November 1 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Teaching some Juniors about Digital Photography

HOW TO DRAW CHARACTERS

Sat November 4 1:00 PM - Sat November 18 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 10+ – THREE WEEK CLASS, ONE HOUR EACH WEEK
$40 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!

Registration Closes 10/30
SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16

HOW TO DRAW ADVENTURE TIME

Sun November 12 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
Characters taught: Finn and Jake

Registration Closes NOV.6
SEATS AVAILABLE: 15 / 16

GIRL SCOUT #407 - DRAWING BADGE

Tue November 14 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Teaching the Girl Scout Drawing Badge to a troop.

GIRL SCOUT #4995 - DIGI PHOTO CLASS

Tue December 5 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Teaching Cadettes things from the Junior Digi Photo badge (non badge class)

HOW TO DRAW STAR WARS

Sat December 9 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7905 Big Bend Blvd. Webster Groves MO 63119 (314-738-9384)

AGES: 7-11 – ONE DAY, ONE HOUR CLASS
$10 PER CHILD - ALL MATERIALS INCLUDED!
Characters taught: TBA

SEATS AVAILABLE: 16 / 16
REGISTRATION OPENS: OCTOBER 9, 2017

GIRL SCOUT #4995 - DIGI MOVIE MAKER BADGE

Tue March 6 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Teaching a Cadette troop the Digital Movie Maker Badge.

Show some love and share this please!